Contact Us

Send us a Message

First Name

Last Name

Email

Your Message

 

 

Contact Details

Technical Support

Telephone US: 1-800-354-3578
Email US: support@asg.com
Telephone UK: +44.1727.736305
Email UK: support.uk@asg.com

Sales

Telephone US: (+1) 800 932 5536
Email US: sales@ntrglobal.com
Telephone UK: +44 (0)2035 142 430
Email UK: uksales@ntrglobal.com

Kontakt

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht


Vorname

Nachname

Ihre E-Mail

Ihre Nachricht

 

 

Kontaktdetails

Technischer Support

Telefon : 1-800-354-3578
E-Mail : desupport@ntrglobal.com
Live Chat

Vertrieb

Telefon : (+1) 800 932 5536
E-Mail : support.de@asg.com

Weitere Länder

NTR Spanien

Barcelona office
Torres Diagonal Litoral
Josep Pla, 2 - Edificio B3, 1ª Planta
08019 Barcelona
Spanien
Tel: +34 93 445 0700
Fax: +34 93 445 0701
Email: spainsales@ntrglobal.com

NTR Benelux

Smederijstraat 2
4814 DB Breda
Niederlande
Tel: +31 (0)76 531 79 37
Fax: +31 (0) 84 838 10 60
Email: benelux@ntrglobal.com

NTR Spanien

Madrid office
Tel: +34 918 063 913
Email: spainsales@ntrglobal.com

NTR Frankreich

264, rue du Faubourg St Honoré
75008 Paris
Frankreich
Tel: +33 1 44 15 70 70
Fax: +33 1 57 31 75 13
Email: france@ntrglobal.com

NTR China

Suite 1103-1104,Tower B,
Sunyoung Center
No.398 Jiangsu Road
Shanghai
P.R.China
Tel: +8621 64648918
Fax: +8621 64648890
Email: saleschina@ntrglobal.com

NTR USA

4455 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1080
Dallas, TX 75244
USA
Tel: +1 (800) 726-5555
Fax: +1 (469) 385-1738
Email: na@ntrglobal.com

NTR Italien

Via Sangro 29,
20132, Milano
Italien
Tel: +39 02 28040468
Email: itsales@ntrglobal.com

Skandinavien

Tel: +46 8 525 007 05
Fax: +46 8 501 092 22
Email: scansales@ntrglobal.com

NTR Brasilien

Tel: +55 11 4063 0484
Fax: +55 11 2331 2588
Email: brasil.sales@ntrglobal.com