Contact Us

Send us a Message

First Name

Last Name

Email

Your Message

 

 

Contact Details

Technical Support

Telephone US: 1-800-354-3578
Email US: support@asg.com
Telephone UK: +44.1727.736305
Email UK: support.uk@asg.com

Sales

Telephone US: (+1) 800 932 5536
Email US: sales@ntrglobal.com
Telephone UK: +44 (0)2035 142 430
Email UK: uksales@ntrglobal.com

Contattaci

Invia un messaggio


Nome

Cognome

Email

Messaggio

 

 

Dati di contatto

Supporto tecnico

Telefono: 1-800-354-3578
Email: itsupport@ntrglobal.com
Chat live

Sales

Telefono: (+1) 817-652-6317
Email: todd.lansing@asg.com

Contattaci

NTR Spain

Barcelona office
Torres Diagonal Litoral
Josep Pla, 2 - Edificio B3, 1ª Planta
08019 Barcelona
Spain
Tel : +34 93 445 0700
Fax : +34 93 445 0701
Email : spainsales@ntrglobal.com

NTR Germany

Net Transmit & Receive Germany GmbH
Altrottstrasse 31
69190 Heidelberg
Germany
Tel : +49 (0) 6227 381 125
Email : emea.north@asg.com

NTR Benelux

Smederijstraat 2
4814 DB Breda
The Netherlands
Tel : +31 (0)76 – 531 79 37
Fax : +31 (0) 84 838 10 60
Email : benelux@ntrglobal.com

NTR Spain

Madrid office
Tel : +34 918 063 913
Email : spainsales@ntrglobal.com

NTR France

264, rue du Faubourg St Honoré
75008 Paris
France
Tel : +33 1 44 15 70 70
Fax : +33 1 57 31 75 13
Email : france@ntrglobal.com

NTR China

Suite 1103-1104,Tower B,
Sunyoung Center
No.398 Jiangsu Road
Shanghai
P.R.China
Tel : +8621 64648918
Fax :+8621 64648890
Email : saleschina@ntrglobal.com

NTR United States

4455 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1080
Dallas, TX 75244
United States
Tel : +1 (800) 726-5555
Fax : +1 (469) 385-1738
Email : na@ntrglobal.com

NTR Italia

Via Sangro 29,
20132, Milano
Italia
Tel : +39 02 28040468
Email : itsales@ntrglobal.com

Scandinavia

Tel : +46 8 525 007 05
Fax : +46 8 501 092 22
Email :scansales@ntrglobal.com

NTR Brazil

Tel : (55 11) 4063 0484
Fax : (55 11) 2331 2588
Email :brasil.sales@ntrglobal.com